Pulpy Mess.

Because i went and broke-d my heart.  Mark this- I broke-d it. It was not broke-d. My swag be’s too sturdy to be broke-d broke-d like that.

is the way to go.

About Miz. Kyrte

I do everything I want to do, with excellence.

Posted by in Uncategorized

Permalink 11 Comments

11 responses to “Pulpy Mess.

  1. I certainly agree that lesbians rock; it is indeed the way to go.
    However, what is this about a broken heart? Who was it and I kill him? (Or her?)

  2. I’d offer hugs, but I figure you for more the drugs and alcohol type. [Infinitely more enjoyable, eh?]

    So here: acid, cannabis and alcohol on me. You’ll be alright.

    • Gimme hugs, princess. Many many hugs. To be honest i’m not all that distraught, but i get the feeling i should act all thrashy and miserable. geddit?
      So hugs. And more hugs. Acid, cannabis and alcohol are everyday things for this girl.

  3. nev

    i disagree with 27 bout them les… but qu’est-ce que c’est? this brok-d heart..

  4. But whadju mean ” what’s this”? (i google translated, hehe. i’m crap at anything not englishised)…you’ve never had you a broke-d heart?

  5. Ok, then here: (((Lady Sinister)))

    You don’t sound all that distraught at all. Fuck boys. All hail the lesbian revolution! 😀

  6. Eh, money. Of course. Corporate espionage is what I’m in school training for. 😀

  7. Spotted your site via live search the other day and absolutely enjoy it. Continue the truly great work.

Holla!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this bombastic blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,747 other subscribers

The stuff I write about

My friends

Rock My Run Blog

Exercise, Music, Data and the Awesome Combination of the Three

Opimva

Ambivert trying out this writing thing.

Media Diversified

Foregrounding marginalised voices

waka-about

Art. Travel. Africa

Idle Mutterings

Long tales and long noses

The Museum of Ridiculously Interesting Things

a collection of ridiculously interesting art, objects, ideas, and history

The Suited Penguin

Just for Laughs

Whatever

TIME TO REGISTER TO VOTE

naijawriter

Read Laugh Love

OJARA

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Grown and Curvy Woman

Where Style Has No Age Or Size

News-Hapa

Uganda's most authentic rural news. Contributors are rural citizens

Farafina Books

Telling Our Own Stories...

Miss Ayo Délé

Le blog givré, pétillant et coloré pour tout ce qui me passe par la tête : mode, beauté, art, culture, cuisine, politique, société... / The frosted, sparkling and colorful blog for all that pass me through the head : fashion, beauty , art, culture, cooking, politics, society...

Soul of Wander

The spirited adventures of an afrohemian soul seeker