I’m a bad girl.

I have bad manners. People only become properly human, more likeable, more interesting to me after I’ve read and liked their writing. That’s some fake shit right there.

(Is it? Because I’ve been trying to feel bad for the last five seconds without success.)

Anyway, I love it when I stumble onto a blog and find enjoyable posts on it. That’s the best thing in the world( after onions) because its writer becomes one more person that I want to meet, even if I’ve met them already.

Every writer has a special kind of magic, a kind of energy that changes me and the way the imp in my mind fashions things. Somehow, I change.

I hate conversation. Even though I’m the biggest motor mouth in the world, I hate talking. I resent long phone conversations (except when it’s you calling, Pwinchy boo, and then what I feel is a bittersweet sort of thing. Like strawberry flavored bile. Also, all the pacing that I do keeps me on the right path to svelte.)

Ko if conversation only meant sending each other notes? It would be a lot more truthful and enjoyable. As things are, voices, diction, accents, inflections, current state of mind, whether or not you have a cold, mood, history; these all affect the way you respond to the other person, which sucks buttocks.

SO I’m very grateful to the intergoddess for leading me to a very delightful blog today and I ask that she continue being so awesome. That’s one more girl whose guts I DIG so much now.

About Miz. Kyrte

I read, I write, I love. My favorite quote is: We're all going to die, all of us, what a circus! That alone should make us love each other but it doesn't. We are terrorized and flattened by trivialities, we are eaten up by nothing. Bukowski, baby! Extremes ;-)

7 responses to “I’m a bad girl.

  1. why thank you. I’m glad you’re a fan.

  2. Eh, eh, eh, eh…gwe, I’ve just read your tagline correctly. Twasn’t making sense, mbu, “This is where my writing linens..” I thought that was a line from some soviet novel…of dark humour….but all’s well now 🙂

    Also, I think the correct tag is aweSAMness, so you might want to let that simmer…

Holla!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this bombastic blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,747 other followers

The stuff I write about

My friends

Rock My Run Blog

Exercise, Music, Data and the Awesome Combination of the Three

Media Diversified

Analysis. Stories. Aesthetics. By and from the diaspora.

waka-about

Art. Travel. Africa

Idle Mutterings

Long tales and long noses

The Museum of Ridiculously Interesting Things

a collection of ridiculously interesting art, objects, ideas, and history

The Frying Pun

Grab the bull by the ears, drop it into the frying pun...oh yeah, it is pun, not pan. We are here to give reading a new meaning. Every word comes straight from our dictionary. This is a totally punny place to be!

Melissa Kiguwa

poet. wild womyn. maverick. radical feminist.

Whatever

THIS MACHINE MOCKS FASCISTS

naijawriter

Read Laugh Love

OJARA

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

straightqueer

everyday living

grownandcurvywoman.com/

Just another WordPress.com site

News-Hapa

Uganda's most authentic rural news. Contributors are rural citizens

Farafina Books

Telling Our Own Stories...

